Posted by: mmbh | June 3, 2008

Hello World!

Welcome to my first post at WordPress.com! I started out at …My Thought Bubble… with random thoughts of “Did you know’s,” and deeper thoughts that led me on my journey to explore why it is that people do the things that they do. In writing, I discovered a lot about others, and a lot about myself. This writing has lead me to many different alternative thinking, which I’ve always been happy to play with. So now, I want to learn more about the mind, mood, body, and health aspects of life… and I figured if I could learn so much by writing my thoughts down in the other blog… then I could expand my mind here as well. Self teaching is awesome, and sometimes you learn more from yourself and your own experiences that you’d learn elsewhere. So here I am! Lets talk about whats good for us… and whats bad for us. Together, we can take the lead and learn these things on our own. If you’re like me, perhaps you learn better from experience anyway. And now, our journey begins :].

http://www.mineralascorbates.com/

Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

